What some of our clients are saying about us, 

Wow. Tammie did an amazing job this weekend.
She totally knows how to work the crowd, she played awesome songs. 
Kept the party going and it was the best time!!!!
Thanks Tammie

Elaine V - November 2018

Tammie Schwartzentruber came out to Arrowwood Farm for our wedding last week and she did a terrific job. She was very flexible, played all the music I had asked for as well as requests and even made announcements and shared her microphone when required! When you have a DJ, their peronanality becomes a bit part of your day, and Tammie is so a ray of sunshine that you can't help but have a great occasion, even on a rainy day! Thanks Tammie

Carol - November 2018

I cannot say enough about Tammy! She is an amazing DJ and truly enjoys getting to know her customers! Amazing DJ even better people!

Courtney - October 2018

On October 6, 2018 we had Donna from Schwartzentruber Music Service provide the music for our daughters wedding at Willow Creek Homestead. Donna was excellent. She was so helpful and accommodating to everything with music and beyond. Donna also provided the service at our daughters Stag and Doe and was excellent as well. I would highly recommend Donna and Schwartzentruber Music.

Anne - October 2018

Derek was the DJ for my wedding on Sept 22 and we had to have plastic glasses (venues request) so he came up with people making animal calls (as we are all hunters) everyone thought that was a neat idea he went above and beyond to make sure our nite was perfect!!!!

Dallas - September 2018

Derek personally did my surprise birthday party last night. He played music for everyone to enjoy! Music was so good that we cleared the food tables and made a dance floor! Lol 😂. Highly recommend Derek’s services!!! Thank you!

Sandra - September 2018

We had DJ Amber for our wedding last weekend and she was great! Once we arrived to the reception and had a seat, Amber made sure to come over and introduce herself and ask us a few questions. That was extremely helpful, as the day is extremely busy and you’re not present when vendors arrive. She made sure to continue to check in with me throughout the night and made sure to get the bouquet toss and garter toss done on my cue. She played all our music from the online planners playlist and even stuck around for 1 more song after the last song of the night. Amber was so friendly and I would recommend her and Schwartzentruber Music Services to anyone!

Leanne - September 2018

Schwartzentruber Music Services were great to deal with. Price was right. We had Matt DJ our wedding this past weekend and he is the nicest guy who did everything he could to make our day perfect with the music.
There were only 2 flaws - I recommend going over your playlists is advance as some of our must play songs didn’t end up on the download and weren’t able to be played unfortunately. And the wireless microphone kept dying throughout speeches.
Other wise, great services. He came early to set up and asked lots of questions about how we wanted our night to go and to not hesitate to ask or tell him anything when it came to the music! I recommend their services!

Kaitlyn - September 2018

DJ Joe was great at our wedding! couldn't be more pleased! great price, great customer service, great quality.

Shelby - September 2018

We had our wedding this past Saturday, and we were very lucky to have Donna as our DJ! Donna was absolutely spectacular! We had 3 different songs for our processional, she made sure that each song flowed into the next. While we didn't choose music for our dinner time, there wasn't a song we didn't enjoy. Our reception was a booming success! While we did not have a big guest list, our dance floor was filled all night long! Donna made sure to check in with my husband or I for any changes or clarifications, to make sure our day was perfect. Thank you Donna for an amazing evening! It is one that is filled with wonderful memories, especially on the dance floor!

Rebecca - September 2018

We had DJ Tammie for our wedding a few weeks ago. She was incredible!! We felt that she really listened to and understood our music preferences. Just as importantly, she paid attention to what we didn't want played and avoided entire genres as per our request. The online form was easy to use and made music planning a breeze. Tammie was very adaptable to changes in the flow of the day. Like when it got too hot to dance indoors, Tammie created a second dance floor for us outdoors by turning one of the speakers. Or when we decided to have a first dance and a cake cutting after initially rejecting these events. Everyone had such a great time dancing and we are thankful to Tammie and Derek for doing such a great job at our wedding. We highly recommend Schwartzentruber Music Services!

Olga & Matt - August 2018

 

Derek you helped to make our wedding the day we have always dreamed of. You were amazing to work with. We knew right away when we first met you that you were the DJ for us. I highly recommend you and your music services and millions time overs.

Thank you, thank you, Thank you!!

Shawn and Amy Lockrey - August 2018

Amazing! Tammie and Derek make the booking process a breeze. They are so much fun to have at an event - my wedding guests are still talking about our DJ 2 years later!

Sherry - August 2018

I just wanted to say thank you so much for sending Donna to be our DJ! We had such an incredible time dancing all night thanks to her! She honestly went above and beyond and was constantly making sure we were being taken care of! We got compliments all night about her! We will gladly recommend Schwartzentruber music to anyone and everyone!

The newlyweds! - August 2018

Highly recommended!!!! We have had the privilege of having Derek come to our annual Miracle Treat Day event for the past few years. I’m telling you, you won’t meet a nicer guy. Our event wouldn’t be the same without him. If your looking for friendly but professional. If your looking for great music selection. If your looking for worry free services, Schwartzentruber Music Services is what you want!

Jen - August 2018

Highly recommend! We had Derek DJing our wedding a few weeks ago and we are still getting so many complements about how great the music was! The dance floor was full and there was a perfect mixture of music for everyone!

Thanks so much!!

Adrianna & Shawn - August 2018

 

I cannot say enough good things about this company!! Whenever I see them DJing at a stag and doe I know that the music will be awesome! We had Tammie for our stag and doe and just recently our wedding. At both events people were on the dance floor ALL night! They play all the good tunes and get everyone of all ages up dancing. If I ever need a DJ again I will most definitely use their services again!! The best music services around by far hands down!!

Brad & Madison - August 2018

 

We had DJ Donna last night and she was EXCELLENT! She is a rock star seriously. She kept the night going, she was so tentative to the bridal party and us. She was always right there making sure our hands were full with drinks! I couldn't believe it. People couldn't stop talking about how amazing she was. She picked great music, played my preferences, so friendly and organized. Can't say it enough we are so happy with her! She went above and beyond as she moved her sound system from the tent into our outdoor dance floor to make sure she can feel the crowd! Honestly it couldn't have been better!!!!

And for Derek, we did a special remix for the father daughter dance and Derek perfectly mixed them and made the crowd think the song was screwing up but my dad and I broke out into a choreographed dance! Also I was surprised when I found out my sisters planned a rap song for their speech and Derek as well remixed a song for them!! It was all perfect and couldn't have pulled it off without him!

Such an amazing experience all around!

Vanessa & Sam - August 2018

 

Hi Derek,

You were absolutely amazing, I don’t think I’ve danced that much in a long time. It was the best day of my life and thank you so much for all your efforts, your service was wonderful. The only complaint we received the next day was everybody’s feet hurt because you had them up dancing all night long. Joe and I are just on our honeymoon, when we get back we would be more than happy to do a review for you. Thanks again Derek, both Joe and I appreciated everything you did. I will definitely recommend you to others.

Sarah & Joe - July 2018

 

Thanks so much Derek. We had a wonderful day and the music was fantastic! Thank you for being part of it! We will definitely recommend you to anyone else requiring DJ services!

Cheers,

Rebecca and Kelsey - July 2018

 

We had DJ Donna for our stag and doe this weekend and she was amazing! She played the songs we had selected on their online playlist prior to the date. And had the dance floor full all night long. She was extremely friendly and was a great help making announcements for us throughout the night.

Derek was also very helpful and responded to any questions and concerns prior to the event.

We can’t wait to have Schwartzentruber Music DJ at our wedding this September!!!

Leanne - June 2018

 

Will definitely be recommending to everyone I know! Derek was so easy to work with and so organized. Andrew was our DJ and he was absolutely amazing, there really are no words! I had so many people tell me he is the best DJ they have ever had a wedding. He had everyone on the dance floor (even people I have never seen dance!) And his energy and personality are exactly what you want in a DJ

Katie & Jay - May 2018

 

Tammie was a great DJ for our wedding on May 19 2018 at the Festival Inn in Stratford. She shared being an MC with our Best Man, which I was a bit nervous about for timing but it worked out great. Definitely consider Schwartzentruber Music for your event! Best bang for your buck around. They were very accommodating and had a great online planner that we used to request songs and give our timeline. Thank You!

The Bakers - May 2018

 

Andrew was the DJ at our stag and doe. He was fantastic and did such a good job with engaging the crowd. He went above and beyond anything my fiancé and I expected. 10/10 in my opinion. Would most definitely recommend this service to anyone needing a DJ

Stephanie - May, 2018

 

Thank you so very much Tammie Schwartzentruber for bringing your huge playlist and fulfilling so many requests ... I have only heard great reviews!!!  We have slotted you in already for next years party! Thank you again for being the BEST

Elgie Bus Lines - December 2017

 

Just wanted to send a huge thank you for your services on Saturday for our wedding!! Dave was AMAZING and such a great person to collaborate with. He kept us dancing till the bitter end! Thank you so much and Derek and Schwartzentruber Music Services!!

Jay & Ashley Pellow

 

Tammie Schwartzentruber on behalf of the Tuffin clan I want to thank u for an amazing night of singing and dancing. Your expertise in the selection of music was awesome. We partied the night away and I am still suffering. I don't recuperate like I used to. Thanks again for being so supportive, sewing Ryan's mishap and taking care of the music when the kids walked down the aisle. It was a great day all around. Rob couldn't have pulled off his MCing if it wasn't for you.....thanks again

Karen Tuffin

 

Hi Derek! I just wanted to thank you and Dave for getting everything set up for James and my wedding. It ran so smoothly! Please pass my thanks along to Dave, he did a wonderful job again and everyone I talk to says they had a great time. We really appreciated how friendly and accommodating he was! It was a great night, thank you so much!

Emily Minten

 

Thank you so much for DJing our event! We got lots of compliments on how great Tammy was! She was really able to read the crowd. She got everyone up dancing and no one wanted to leave. I will definitely recommend her to all my friends for their events.

Thank you again

Michelle and Greg

 

Derek- thank you so much for sending such a personable and engaging person for my special night. Dave was absolutely fantastic and many people gave us compliments on what a great job he did.

I appreciate all your hard work. Thank you so much. Can't wait to work with you again for other events in our life

Best wishes

Jacqueline and Graham

 

Thanks again for everything at the Stag and Doe, all I keep hearing is how much fun everyone had and how much they enjoyed the DJ :)

Amanda & Aaron

 

Hi Tammie

I just wanted to say how amazing you were everyone has said that they loved you and had so much fun! Thank you so much!!                          

Jess & Jared

 

Our DJ (Amber) was amazing, everybody loved her!                                

Kylli

 

Thank you again Derek, you did an amazing job DJ'ing our wedding reception!!

Sarah & Clayton

 

Derek and Tammie were so great in helping make our wedding reception exactly what we wanted.  With simply filling out a short questionnaire about our likes and dislikes in music and service they were able to provide us with a night full of music and dancing where every song was the best song ever! They interacted with our guest and were able to fill guest song requests. They stayed an extra half an hour as we were not ready to have the music and dancing end. Thank you so much for being a part of the best night of our lives!

Kandis and Mitch

 

Hi! Just wanted to thank you's for a great job! And for fitting us in on short notice. I have had lots of people comment that they enjoyed the music

Thank you,                                                                                         

Pam

 

Everyone loved Tammie she was so great and we had a blast!! She knew how to get the party hopping couldn't be happier and sorry about the mess up with our directions. Thanks again so much and for her staying so late to play not one but 2 extra songs haha :):)

Carmen & Peter

 

Not to sure who was all involved in surprising Sheldon and I with a DJ for are reception. Derek Schwartzentruber was amazing everyone was up and dancing Derek didn't play one song that anyone didn't like and there was never a time where no one was dancing. Derek does a awesome job we definitely recommend Derek Schwartzentruber to anyone needing a DJ for their special occasion or event. Derek we thank you so much for making are reception an amazing night that we will always remember.

Ashley & Sheldon

 

Hey Tammie, Just wanted to thank you SO much for everything yesterday! You did such an amazing job and we couldn't be happier. We have had so many compliments on the music and dance party thanks to you! So happy you were there to be a part of our big day. I hope you get lots of business out of it :)

Shaina

 

We just wanted to thank you so so much for the awesome DJ (Dave was amazing!!!!!!) We've already suggested you guys to other friends who are engaged!  Thanks again, we got sooo many compliments on the music and DJ.

Jillian & Eamon

 

Thank You so much for the great DJ service. We were very happy, would recommend your service to anyone                                                    

Janine

 

You did a great job Derek. Thanks again!

Lynette & Steve

 

You guys are amazing!!

Kelsey & Shane

 

Just wanted to let you know that Dave was amazing last night! Everyone was commenting all night and even today that he was doing very well keeping us on the dance floor.  There wasn't a dull moment as the dancing tunes started up, and we danced all night long! Many feet are sore today but it was well worth it! And it was an added bonus that he dressed up! Thank you soooo much!! Will definitely be recommending you guys to anyone in search of a DJ!

Thank you thank you thank you!

Danielle & Christian